Each new space has 14 days free trial period. After that, a paid subscription starts. In the end of the month, your card is charged for the latest month for all active users, even if they logged in to Workflow once. If there is no payment, your account remains suspended until the successful payment.
All account settings are kept in Workflow system for one year. You can return to your account after several months and find all your space settings unchanged.